5 Favourite Non-Canon Pairings

Here I am, with my first T5W of the month. Finally. Sorry for being so inactive these past few weeks. (SPOILER WARNING: SPOILERS FOR AGENTS OF SHIELD SEASON 1 AND AGENTS OF SHIELD SEASON 3)

So here are my top 5 non-canon pairings (including couples that are not together in the end of the series).

  1. Daisy and Fitzsimmons (Agents of Shield) – BROTP
  2. Felicity and Fitzsimmons (Arrow + Agents of Shield) – BROTP
  3. Skye and Felicity [NOT DAISY!! Character development has me shipping Skye and Felicity, but not Daisy and Felicity. And Skye and Felicity are my two hacker babies.] (Agents of Shield + Arrow) – BROTP
  4. Skyeward (Agents of Shield) – OTP
  5. StaticQuake (Agents of Shield) – OTP

So there you have it! My 5 favourite non-canon pairings.

I would have also included WHY I loved all of them but I actually wanted to post this on a Wednesday for once. Not sure if I’ll be participating again next week. The topic is ‘favourite spooky settings’. I don’t read books or watch TV shows with creepy settings. XD

I know this post is really short, but I’ll do my best to post again as soon as possible!!

Byeeeeee ❤

Leave a Reply

