5 Characters That I Wouldn’t Want To Be

Hey guys! I know I haven’t been posting much, but I’m just a bit busy at the moment.

So here’s another Top 5 Wednesday!!

  1. Severus Snape (Harry Potter)
    I don’t want to be Snape, because no matter how much I love him, his life sucked. He finally had a best friend, (whom he has a crush on), and she dates the guy that bullies him, with help from his friends. And then we got all dat Voldemort shiz too.
  2. Voldemort (Harry Potter)
    Okay, nobody hit me, but I actually feel sorry for Voldemort. It’s not his fault his mum tricked his dad, and he was conceived under the effects of a love potion so he’s incapable of love. Then again, he didn’t have to become a murdering lying psychopath either, but hey, we all make mistakes.
  3. Levana (The Lunar Chronicles)
    Yet again, please don’t hit me, but I feel sorry for Levana as well, after reading Fairest. Channary was horrible to her. (And she name her daughter after basically every female in her family except for Levana: Selene Channary Jannali Blackthorn). Though, yet again, she’s still an evil conniving lunatic.
  4.  Valerie (Red Riding Hood)
    (Spoilers!!) Her boyfriend may have possibly attacked her mother, and killed her grandmother in a forest, and then waited for her to come along, ask her to run away with him, and have her leave her grandmother’s body undiscovered. Enough said.
  5. Raina (Agents of Shield)
    I know this post is meant to be for books, but I love Raina, and Agents of Shield, so here we are. As I said, I love Raina, but I definitely wouldn’t want to be her. Her childhood sucked, she worked for a few evil freaks, turned into a ‘gnarled freak of nature’, saved a few lives, and was then murdered by Skye’s weird creepy mum. As much as I love her, I’d really rather not be her.

    Also, if you guys watch Agents of Shield and Once Upon A Time, it’d mean a lot to me if you could check out my fanfic ‘An Inhuman Saviour’ on fanfiction.net. I haven’t updated in over a month, (I know! I’m a horrible human being!) but my school holidays are in two days, so I’ll be updating a few times throughout those two weeks away from school. (My fanfiction.net is linked on the About page).

    And Agents of Shield started again today!!! I haven’t had a chance to watch the episode yet, but I’m really looking forward to it!!

    Also, I wasn’t on two days ago, but… happy belated 37th Hermione Granger!!

Byeeeeee ❤

Leave a Reply

