BOOKS I WANT TO READ BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR

Hey!

Here I am again with another T5W! (On Friday – again). This week we’ve been asked what 5 books we want to read before the end of the year. I have sooo many. (My TBR on Goodreads is 1125 books long). So I’ve decided to keep this list to books I own. That list is significantly shorter, I only own 30 unread books. So, here are the 5 I want to finish before the year is out!

  1. The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles #1) by Mary E. Pearson
  2. Passenger (Passenger #1) by Alexandra Bracken
  3. Firstlife (Everlife #1) by Gena Showalter
  4. Flawed (Flawed #1) by Cecelia Ahern
  5. A Whole New World (A Twisted Tale #1) by Liz Braswell

So there you have it! What books do you guys want to read before the end of 2016? Comment below!!
I also have another post going up over the weekend, so keep your eyes out for that! (:

Byeeeeee ❤

Leave a Reply

