Authors You Are Waiting On Other Book From

Hey ya’ll!!

I’ve decided to start doing the Top 5 Wednesday. Even though it’s Saturday.

So, without further ado, here are 5 authors that I’m waiting on another book from!

  1. Marie Lu

I can’t wait for The Midnight Star, it’s going to be epic!! But aside from that, I’d love to see more books from her in the future.

2. Alexandra Bracken

Author of my favourite trilogy – The Darkest Minds! I really hope there’s a lot more in store for her readers!

3. Evelyn Skye

I finished reading The Crown’s Game a few hours ago, so of course Evelyn is on this list! I can’t wait for The Crown’s Heir, and I hope she writes more books after that.

4. Sarah Blakley-Cartwright

Sarah is the author of my favourite standalone book – Red Riding Hood. It still remains the only book of hers that I’ve read, but I really hope I get to more of them in the future.

5. J.K. Rowling

This wouldn’t be a list of authors I love if I didn’t include the Queen. All hail the Queen! *Bows down* 😀
As you can see, I really, really, really like J.K. Rowling.
I know we only just got Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, (which I have yet to read *cries*), but I will read almost anything my Queen writes. I hope we keep getting amazing books from her for a long while yet.

Comment your favourite authors down below if you’d like! I’d like to know what authors you want to see more books from!

Byeeeeee ❤

Leave a Reply

