AOS 3×17 “The Team”

I FINISHED WATCHING IT TEN MINUTES AND IM STILL HYPERVENTILATING AND I CANT BELIEVE IT AND IM DYING AND I CANT EVEN AND WHAT IS AIR

SOMEONE PLEASE HELP

I AM PANICKING SO BADLY RN

SO GOOD I ONLY WATCHED THE EP NOW. WHAT WOULD I DO WITH MY LIFE IF I HAD TO WAIT A WHOLE WEEK. BUT TWO DAYS IS STILL SO LONG. I GO BACK TO SCHOOL TOMORROW. BUT I CANT FOCUS ON ANYTHING RN EXCEPT FOR THAT FREAKING S.H.I.E.L.D EP WHICH KILLED ME AND I AM DYING AND STILL HYPERVENTILATING

IM GOING TO GO DIE. BYE

STILL HYPERVENTILATING

One thought on “AOS 3×17 “The Team”

Leave a Reply

