A Little Bit About Me

Hi, so basically I am going to use this blog to write book reviews, and I’ll also do some TV show reviews, but not every week.

The book reviews you could expect to see will be mostly YA, dystopian, fantasy and science fiction, usually with a bit of romance thrown in. I also read a little bit of contemporary, but mostly just John Green and Gayle Forman.

The TV shows that I watch and will, maybe, review occasionally are; Agents of Shield, Once Upon A Time, Shadowhunters, Blindspot and Quantico. All of them are so fantabulous!! ❤

My favourite books are; Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling, The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer, The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken, Red Riding Hood by Sarah Blakley-Cartwright and The Tomorrow Code by Brian Falkner.

My favourite colour is red. Like rubies. My favourite animal is the wolf. Cause they are awesome. I play the piano, I write stories and poetry, and I dream of becoming a book editor. I have an obsession with Brooklyn, NY. Don’t even ask why, I just do.

I also tend to make a lot of fandom references. I believe it is mandatory to make at least fifteen fandom references a day.

Okay so that is a bit about me, and also what I plan on doing with this blog!

If you decide to follow me; have a mango, and enjoy your stay!

Byeeeeee ❤

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit About Me

Leave a Reply

